Non-Teaching Staffs


Odia

Name : Smt. Ranjanee Nayak
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : ranjaneelect@gmail.com
Phone : 9438413184
Name : Dr. Sanjushree Sahoo
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : sanjushree888@gmail.com
Phone : 9938563788
Name : Smt. Gajamati Kumura
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : kgajamati@gmail.com
Phone : 8658150370
Name : Sri Pramod Kumar Padhan
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : pramod.padhan@rediffmail.com
Phone : 9658727419
Name : Smt. Mamata Sahu
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : mamatasahu2010@gmail.com
Phone : 9658274639
Name : Sasmita Minz
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : minzsasmitasmita@gmail.com
Phone : 9776360505

English

Name : Sri Khageswar Dash
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : kdashunlimited@gmail.com
Phone : 9437346739
Name : Dr. Amiya Kumar Patra
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : amiya_patra123@redffmail.com
Phone : 9437257857
Name : Sri Prakash Chandra Patel
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : prakashpatel1121@gmail.com
Phone : 7381579770
Name : Sri Rosan Kullu
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : roshankullu14@gmail.com
Phone : 9776452617

History

Name : Sri Bipin Bihari Nayak
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : bipinnayak59@gmail.com
Phone : 9437220358
Name : Sri Khitish Chandra Bhoi
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : khitishbhoi76@gmail.com
Phone : 9438202605
Name : Dr. Jayashankar Naik
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : naik.jayashankar@gmail.com
Phone : NA

Economics

Name : Sri Bipin Bihari Naik
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : bipinnaik59@gmail.com
Phone : 9437346708
Name : Sri Mahadev Meher
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : mahadevmeher024@gmail.com
Phone : 7894534024
Name : Sri Abhin Kisan
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : abhinkisaneco1@gmail.com
Phone : 7894127947

Political Science

Name : Sri Jayanarayan Patel
Dept : Reader
Email Id : jayanarayan58@gmail.com
Phone : 9437346716
Name : Sri Sudhansu Ku. Mahapatra
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : sudhansukira@gmail.com
Phone : 89437257122
Name : Dr. Dibyakanti Bilung
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : dibyakantibilung2@gmail.com
Phone : 8895983604
Name : Sri Bhikari Oram
Email Id : birenoram@gmail.com, vikarioram18@gmail.com
Phone : 9668383530

Philosophy

Name : Miss Suchitra Mishra
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : suchitra_mishra2011@rediffmail.com
Phone : 9437402067
Name : Sri Ranjit Pradhan
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : ranjitpradhan321@gmail.com
Phone : 8658663820

Education

Name : Dr. Prasanta Patel
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : drpp1967@gmail.com
Phone : 9437247322
Name : Dr. Menaka Naik
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : menakanaik9@gmail.com
Phone : 9583935580
Name : Mrs. Puspanjali Sahoo
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : sahoopuspanjali7@gmail.com
Phone : 9439946856

Mathematics

Name : Sri Srikanta Kumar Patel
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : srikantapatel03@gmail.com
Phone : 9438590683
Name : Sri Kiran Kumar Mahapatra
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : mahapatra.kiran69@gmail.com
Phone : 9437346717
Name : Miss Jharanamayee Suna
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : jharanamsuna@gmail.com
Phone : 8763778702

Physics

Name : Dr. Ganeshram Patel
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : ganeshrampatel162@gmail.com
Phone : 9438627310
Name : Smt. Manjushree Dash
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : manjusdash2014@gmail.com
Phone : 9437417562
Name : Sri Tikeswar Ghugar
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : tikeswarg@gmail.com
Phone : 9938362639
Name : Sri Nirmal Urma
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : nirmal.urma@gmail.com
Phone : 7894663708

Chemistry

Name : Dr. Sumanta Kumar Patel
Dept : Reader
Email Id : sumantapatel2@gmail.com
Phone : 9437738288
Name : Lipika Mirdha
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : papa_prince@reffmail.com, mirdha93lipika@rediffmail.com
Phone : 7682000960
Name : Mrs. Deola Majhi
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : deolmajhi@gmail.com
Phone : 9178245812
Name : Dr. Subhashree Priyadarsini Dash
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : spdash09@gmail.com
Phone : 9861858492

Botany

Name : Smt. Subhadra Das
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : subhadradas29565@gmail.com
Phone : 9437414390
Name : Hemashila Majhi
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : hemashilamajhi77@gmail.com
Phone : 9078246730
Name : Sri Debadutta Bhoi
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : deb2cull@gmail.com
Phone : 8895428982

Zoology

Name : Dr. Nabin Chandra Dash
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : nabincdash@gmail.com
Phone : 9437430813
Name : Dr. Himansu Bhusan Mahananda
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : himansub.mahananda@yahoo.com
Phone : 9437534731
Name : Lt. Sanjit Kumar Nayak
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : sanjitnayak71@gmail.com
Phone : 9437254084

IT & Comp. Sc.

Name : Smt. Khursid Ara Begum
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : khusi_begum@rediffmail.com
Phone : 9937837468
Name : Sri Bighnaraj Mishra
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : bighna.mishra@gmail.com
Phone : NA

Commerce

Name : Dr. Ranjan Kumar Mohapatra
Dept : Reader
Email Id : rkmohapatrakuchinda@gmail.com
Phone : 9437392121
Name : Sri Ashok Kumar Parida
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : ashokparida62@gmail.com
Phone : 9437219427
Name : Dr. Dillip Kumar Nanda
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : drnanda69@gmail.com
Phone : 9437257166
Name : Smt. Nitu Agrawal
Dept : Lecturer
Email Id : NA
Phone : 9556427004